Free Read Online Rivers of Refreshing PDF Book - Read Full Book

Free Read Online Rivers of Refreshing PDF Book

Xlibris Corporation

English - book pages - ISBN-10: 1477173358 - ISBN-13: 9781477173350

4/5 by 66 votes


In RIVERS OF REFRESHING, Dr. Ajani combines twenty-three brand-new poems with the original thirty-five published in STREAMS OF REFRESHING to give the reader a cocktail of refreshingly engaging poems that is bound to whet the appetite of any poetry lover. Also, some of the previous titles have been revised and fine-tuned in this significantly expanded volume. The current edition is subdivided into fifteen thematic sections, which makes it easy to directly access any specific title, or group of poems that may be needed for any particular mood, circumstance, or occasion. There are poems about CHRISTMAS & EASTER (the Passion and Ressurection of Christ); the Second Coming; Times & Seasons of Life; Divine Guidance & Revelation; Faith, Hope & Love; Joy, Peace & Rest; Praise, Prayer & Revival; Deliverance & Freedom; The Times of the End; and much, much more! This book also doubles as a devotional, with each poem preceded by a relevant Bible verse that captures both the spirit and content of the poem it introduces.

Reviews

64x64

Christopher Tremblay

Very good book...U will get to understand him so much better.

Ryan Anderson

Liked it very much

Demotte Anderson

It was damn awesome, sweet, the way of describing the romance was just marvellous

Recent Books

The Tumbling Turner Sisters
The Tumbling Turner Sisters
Juliette Fay
For fans of Orphan Train and Water for Elephants, a compelling historical novel from “one of the best authors of women’s fiction” (Library...
The Lyre of Orpheus
The Lyre of Orpheus
Christopher Partridge
The myth of Orpheus articulates what social theorists have known since Plato: music matters. It is uniquely able to move us, to guide the...
The Kindness
The Kindness
Polly Samson
He followed her eyes skyward to a bird that was falling, turning and turning, like a heart that had leapt free. It fell, and as it did it became a...
The Trip to Panama
The Trip to Panama
Janosch
English translation of Oh, wie schön ist Panama. One of the most famous and successful German picture books.
Linux Network Servers
Linux Network Servers
Craig Hunt
Authoritative Answers to All Your Linux Network Server Questions--Specifically for Linux Administrators Tap into Linux's impressive capabilities as a...